Nth Ascension – In Fine Initium

Track Listing

  1. Kingdom Keys
  2.  End Of Days
  3. So, That Was The Apocalypse
  4. The Cage
  5. In Search Of The Rider (Clanaan Pt4)
  6. Forever (Clanaan Pt5)
  7. When The Rain Falls (Clanaan Pt6)

In Fine Initium – Information

Formats Available: Digital Download and CD

Melodic Revolution Records (MRRCD 22131) 14th Oct 2016

Running Time: 66’32”

Recorded At:

Keyboards – The War Room, Fleetwood

Guitars & Bass – Sandyforth Studios Thornton

Vocals – Taylormade Studios, Ansdell

Engineered by Darrel Treece-Birch & Martin Walker

Drums recorded at Hilltown Studios, Colne

Engineered by Mat Arnold and Keiron Meiling Assistant Engineer

Additional Information

Mixed by Mat Arnold at Hilltown Studios, Colne

Mastered by Digital Audio, Skipton

Sleeve Design Gavin Walker

Mastered by Digital Audio, Skipton

Nth Ascension Is:

Alan ‘Spud’ Taylor  – Vocals

Darrel Treece-Birch – Keyboards

Craig Walker – Drums & Percussion

Gavin Walker – Bass

Martin Walker – Guitars